The Intuition behind the Boston Tragedy

Ahh, so where on Earth do I begin on this topic?  Yesterday’s events in Boston shook an entire nation and many parts of the world, again to the core. And eerily it held similar energy to another tragedy almost 12 years ago – instead of planes, there were two twin blasts initially, with a third to follow. The theme has seemed to be the same. Although it has yet to be determined who the culprits are behind these recent events, there is certainly a theme that it permeating throughout, one that we have already experienced before.

Although I have rarely spoken publicly about my intuitive ‘hits’ about any events over the years, that is now changing. Spirit has always encouraged me to share and write about my experiences and information, but never more so than this year. And yesterday’s events are the impetus to this sooner rather than much later. I fully believe that there is a much deeper purpose to this share and it’s not limited to intuitive ‘hits’ after the fact – I’m positive this will evolve into shares that precede events and situations, but … we will let that unfold in its own time.

BostonprayerSince about last Friday, for about 10 days, I have had continuous feelings of great overwhelm, anxiety, dread, along with a great sense of heaviness and sadness. Starting a week ago Monday, I started chalking it up to my own personal issues around death, grieving, and loss. The interesting thing about is that during this last week, I started to have flashbacks to 9-1-1, when I had experienced similar feelings just prior to that date as well (yup you guessed it, another blog post on this coming soon). This persistent theme of grief and loss pervaded through the week right up to Saturday, when in the wee hours of early Sunday morning, I was woken up from a vision. I have to say that usually my visions occur while awake, and rarely asleep.

In fact, the last time that I was woken up with a profound vision, was in fact the night before September 11, 2001. So to have this happen again, brought me swiftly back to that day almost instantly. In this vision I saw a giant fireball, a lot of chaos, a sense of choking unable to breathe, along with thousands of people running through, many of which I was seeing cross over to the Other Side. I found myself straddling two different realms – one being on the physical third dimension, and the other on the side of spirit, watching people transition into another plane. Much like 9-1-1 where I had experienced something similar, the magnitude of this vision was much smaller. It was nevertheless disturbing when I woke up from it, and was left with the feeling of eggshells, every moment tiptoeing around, not knowing when something was going to happen. By now, I have learned, going through this numerous times, that if a world event or disaster occurs, this sense of heaviness, or doom and gloom stays consistently within me, around my chest and head area, over a lengthy period of time, along with feelings of urgency. My feeling is that this is Spirit’s way of letting me know that an event of importance is about to occur, and that my role as a Lightworker and transition helper needs to take place.

During these times of tragedy, and when events of any magnitude such as these occur, I am reminded of the following quote by Fred Rogers, who said, “When I was a boy and I would see scary things in the news, my mother would say to me, “Look for the helpers. You will always find people who are helping.”

Being an empath and predominantly a clairvoyant has always allowed me to step into this role of ‘helper’, and I’m sure that potentially being forewarned so to speak about these types of tragic events, prepares me for this global ‘helper’ role on an energetic level. Personally, my role lies in transition whether it’s from physical to non, or transitions of energy awareness and consciousness. It is unclear whether this will change, and I’m meant to start posting my visions ahead of time or what purpose that will serve.

I do want to say one last thing, and that it this: all Lightworkers by the way, are needed to fulfill these ‘helper’ roles. Chances are that if you are reading this now, you are probably one too – and on a soul level, whether you are aware of it or not, you are meant to play a much bigger role in shaping and shifting energy in this planet. So I encourage you in whatever intuitive aspects that you show, to not hang back – step out and shine your light in what ever way you are guided to do it. God only knows, this planet, and events such as these have shown time and time again, needs your intuitive Lightwork.

Love to all/Olena

Copyright © IndigoCrystalCoach™ 2013. All Rights Reserved

You are welcome to connect with Olena through her Social Media pages:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/indigocrystalcoach
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/indigocrystalco
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/IndigoCrystalCoach
Questions: indigocrystalcoach(at)gmail.com

2 comments on “The Intuition behind the Boston Tragedy

  1. I got to your blog because I’ve had feelings like this before, especially before Sandy Hook. For about a week I felt like something bad was going to happen, and it was going to be something indescribably. And it was. And today I feel it very strongly. More like it’s going to be an accident of some sort. I don’t know what to do with this.

    Like

    • Agree wholeheartedly with you Lauren. I foresee another situation coming in early 2014 sometime. But as with all things, no predictions are set in stone, there are only probabilities, simply because human beings have free will. There are too many variables in terms of how people will choose to act. That being said, I am certainly on the same page as you, where I’m intuiting that there is a high probability that something similar to Boston will be occuring. Don’t know when, or where, but it feels close.

      Like

Leave a Reply

